Wednesday, 10 April 2019

kulfi kumar bajewala Tera mujse hai pehle ka nata Koi new promo song Lyrics

About music of this show:
Sargam Jassu, Nakash Aziz and Sanjeev Srivastava is the music composer of this show. The soundtrack album was produced by Gul Khan and Nilanjana, written by Shashank Kunwar, Shaheen Iqbal and Satya Sharma. This album released several songs, which are featured by Rashi Salil Harmalkar, Bhaven Dhanak and Nakash.Song Dama Dam Mast Qalandar was remade for this show. The remade version also featured by Rashi Salil, which promo was released on 8 March 2018 via YouTube. The promo video has over 10 million views on YouTube. In addition to singing in an effort to explain something to the viewers. “Asha Ka Pathaasha” male version song originally featured by Bhaven Dhanak, who has been recently featured “O Jaana” and “O Saathiya” song from Ishqbaaaz television series.Music director Nakash said in a statement, “I am very excited and looking forward to the episode. We have created some lovely tracks and I enjoyed shooting them.

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
No copyright infringement intended for the song If you need a song or picture removed on my channel, please e-mail me .Once I have received your message and determined you are the proper owner of this content I will have it removed Within a Day
There is never a need to strike a video down when you can get it removed within the same day and keep the channel and yourself happy!


No comments:

Post a comment